Market Perspectives with Dr. Jeremy Siegel

January 21, 2021

 

 

A picture containing person, person, suit, wearing

Description automatically generated

 

PLEASE JOIN US FOR
Market Perspectives with

Dr. Jeremy Siegel

 

IG Wealth Management invites you and a guest to

join us one day following the US Presidential Inauguration for insights on what a new presidency means for the markets.

 

Thursday, January 21, 2021
12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET | 4pm AT

 

Dr. Jeremy Siegel is a Wharton professor, renowned author and financial thought leader, as well as a frequent CNBC market insight contributor. Gain timely insights on Dr. Seigel’s informed economic outlook. Have your questions about global economics, investment strategies and market theories answered by a distinguished expert.

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Please RSVP by clicking on the link below

I Will Attend