An Exclusive Evening with Chris Hadfield

November 12, 2020

Colonel Chris Hadfield is a worldwide sensation and was the first Canadian Commander of the International Space Station. Acclaimed for making outer space accessible to millions and for infusing a sense of wonder into our collective consciousness not felt since humanity first walked on the Moon, Hadfield continues to bring the marvels of science and space travel to everyone he encounters.

This event was created exclusively for IG Wealth Management guests. Please join us for an inspirational evening with a living Canadian legend.

Thursday, November 12th, 2020
5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET | 9pm AT

Register Here!